Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Smithsonian Day Logo

Museum Day Smithsonian

September 21 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 21, 11 AM - 5 PM

One East Society: Society Social | MERC Studios

September 27 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, September 27, 6:30 - 9 PM

Family Image

Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Day

September 29 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, September 29 - FREE

Art of Wine & Food: Famiglia di Vini

October 3 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

October 3 at 6:00 PM - 8 PM

Bank of America Museums on Us

October 5 at 8:00 am - October 6 at 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday, October 5 - 6 - FREE

Free First Thursdays Starry Nights Presented By AutoNation

October 5 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, October 3, 4 - 8 PM

Meditation Tree,

Creativity Exploration: Journeys of Growth

October 12 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

October 12 at 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

SECOND SUNDAY FILM SERIES My Hero Brother

October 13 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

October 13 at 1:30 PM Tour 2:30 PM Film

Murakami

Friends: Season Preview with Bonnie Clearwater

October 16 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, at 2:30 PM

Murakami

Happy! Members Reception

October 26 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 26, 5-6 PM & 6-8 PM

FLIFF

FLIFF – Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival

November 12

Tuesday, Nov. 12 | Noon: Dialogue Earth | 2 PM Camino Skies

FLIFF – Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival

November 13

Wednesday, Nov. 13 | Noon: Funny you never knew | 2 PM Driven to Abstraction

FLIFF – Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival

November 14

Thursday, Nov. 14 at 7 PM American Mirror

FRIENDS: Dali Museum and Chihuly Collection Field Trip

November 14 at 9:00 am - November 15 at 6:00 pm

November 14-15

Docent Tour: Happy!

November 20 at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

November 20, 10:00 PM

Friends: Holiday Party at Fort Lauderdale Country Club

December 11 at 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

December 11, 11:30 PM

+ Export Events