Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Museums on Us Weekend

October 1 - October 2
Saturday, October 1, and Sunday, October 2

Free First Thursdays Starry Nights

October 6 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Occurs Every First Thursday of the Month
Every first Thursday, 5-8 pm

Art Workshop: Head Wraps with Nadege Green

October 6 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 6 at 6 pm

Drop-In Arts for Teens and Adults

October 6 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 6 at 5 pm

Micro Mini Muse

October 6 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 6 at 5:30 pm

Mini Muse

October 6 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 6 at 5:30 pm

Art Talk: History of Girls’ Club

October 6 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 6 at 6:30 pm

Read Between the Wines Book Discussion: Homegoing

October 9 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 9 at 3 pm

Adult Coloring Event: We’re Having a Color-In

October 15 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 15 at 2 pm

Art Roundtable: Jen Clay

October 18 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, October 18 at noon

Francesco Clemente: Dormiveglia Exhibition Preview and Reception with the Artist

October 22 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 22 , 6 - 8 pm

The Art of Wine and Food Series: Thankful for Wine

November 3 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 3 at 6 pm

Tea and Opera: The Life and Love of a Woman, Music for Voice by Women Composers

November 17 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 17 at 2:30 pm

Art of Wine and Food Series: Holiday Sparklers

December 1 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 1 at 6 pm
+ Export Listed Events