Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Day

November 29 at 11:00 am

tile 04
Fort Lauderdale residents receive FREE admission to NSU Art Museum on Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Days. The Museum is open with new health and safety guidelines in place. To view a list of these, click here.
Enjoy the exhibitions Transitions and Transformations, I Paint My Reality: Surrealism in Latin America, William J. Glackens from Pencil to Paint, visit the Museum Cafe (outdoor dining only) and Store and receive 10% off books published by NSU Art Museum.

For free admission, residents must show a photo ID, driver’s license or residential utility bill with proof of Fort Lauderdale address.

Next Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Days:

Sunday, November 29

Sunday, December 27

Sunday, January 31

Sunday, February 28

Sunday, March 28

Sunday, April 25

Sunday, May 30

Sunday, June 27

Sunday, July 25 

Sunday, August 29

 

Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Day is supported by the City of Fort Lauderdale.

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale
Phone:
954-525-5500

Venue

NSU Art Museum
One East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
954-525-5500
Website:
nsuartmuseum.org

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale
Phone:
954-525-5500

Venue

NSU Art Museum
One East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
954-525-5500
Website:
nsuartmuseum.org