Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Featured

Events List Navigation

Beaux Arts Garden Glamour Laurent-Perrier Champagne Luncheon

March 28 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 11am - 2 pm

Tea and Opera

March 29 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2:30 - 4:30 pm

Donor Appreciation Reception at The Residences at W Fort Lauderdale

March 30 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 30, 6 - 8 pm

Bank of America Museums on Us Weekend

April 1 - April 2
Saturday and Sunday, April 1 & 2

Free First Thursdays Starry Nights

April 6 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 6 , 4 - 8 pm

Micro Mini Muse

April 6 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 5 - 7 :30 pm

April 6 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 5:30 - 7:30 pm

Drop-In Arts for Teens and Adults

April 6 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 5:30 - 7:30 pm

Art of Wine and Food Series: Stop and Smell the Rosé

April 6 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 6, 6 - 8 pm

Art Talk: Kabbalah Principles in the works of Anselm Kiefer

April 6 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 6, 6 -7 pm

Performance Piece: #SorryNotSorry by Allison Bolah

April 8 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2 - 4 pm

Art Roundtable: A Priori by Angelika Rinnhofer

April 18 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18, noon - 1 pm

Art of Wine and Food Series: Que Syrah, Syrah

May 4 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 6 - 8 pm

Art Trip: Frieze New York Art Fair

May 5 - May 7
Friday- Sunday, May 5 - 7

Tea and Art History

May 17 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 17 at 2:30 - 4:30 pm
+ Export Listed Events