Creativity Exploration

Creativity Exploration:Books of Balance

Saturday, November 10, noon - 1:30 pm
Art of Wine and Food Thankful for Wine

Art of Wine and Food Series: Thankful for Wine

Thursday, November 1, 6 - 8 PM
Creativity Exploration

Creativity Exploration: Weaving and Wellness

Saturday, October 13, noon - 1:30 pm
Art of Wine and Food Series: Wicked Wines

Art of Wine and Food Series: Wicked Wines

Thursday, October 4, 6 - 8 PM
Art Roundtable: Emilio Martinez

Art Roundtable: Emilio Martinez

Tuesday, September 18, noon - 1:30 pm
3 ladies doing art work

Creativity Exploration: Mindful Mandala

Saturday, September 8, noon - 1:30 pm
Art of Wine and Food Series

Art of Wine and Food Series: Colors of Fall

Thursday, September 6, 6 - 8 PM
Onajide Shabaka: Antillean Lacunae: a journey

Art Roundtable: Onajide Shabaka: Antillean Lacunae: a journey

Tuesday, August 21, noon - 1:30 pm
Creativity Exploration

Creativity Exploration: Growing in Gratitude

Saturday, August 11, noon - 1:30 pm
Bank of America Museums on Us

Bank of America Museums on Us Weekend

Saturday and Sunday, August 4 and 5